Mobile menu
 Bakersfield

Bakersfield, CA

520 S. Mt. Vernon Avenue
Bakersfield, CA 93307

CLICK HERE for Directions

Phone: 661.833.9900
Fax: 661.833.9977

Hours of Operation:

Mon - Fri: 7:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday: 7:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday: Closed/Afterhours

After Hours Contacts:

Parts: 661.833.9900 (Option 2)
Field Service: 661.302.3356

Ask A Pro:

SALES

Sales Manager - Chuck Brummer
Cell | Text: 661.810.6486
Email: CBrummer@KMinc.com
Hay & Forage Salesman - Ryan Silva
Cell | Text: 661.444.5130
Email: RSilva@KMinc.com
AG Salesman - Tim Prestage
Cell | Text: 661.978.660
Email: TPrestage@KMinc.com
Commercial | Public Sector Sales - David Tuitt
Cell | Text: 661.431.2571
Email: DTuitt@KMinc.com
Integrated Solutions Manager - Joel Turrubiates
Cell | Text: 661.447.1811
Email: JTurrubiates@KMinc.com

PARTS

Parts Manager - Santiago Alcantar
Cell | Text: 661.889.8700
Email: SAlcantar@KMinc.com
Field Parts Specialist - Chuy Gutierrez
Cell | Text: 661.978.6615
Email: CGutierrez@KMinc.com

SERVICE

Service Manager - Mark Campanella
Cell | Text: 661.302.3356
Email: MCampanella@KMinc.com
Shop Supervisor - Gary Weichelt
Cell | Text: 661.978.5748
Email: GWeichelt@KMinc.com

General Sales Manager: Larry Sitzman  Cell | Text: 661.978.6595   Email: LSitzman@KMinc.com
Aftermarket Manager: Charlie Moe  Cell | Text: 661.549.2663   Email: CMoe@KMinc.com

Camp Equipment Locations:

Ontario, OR

Burns, OR

Weiser, ID